India vs Australia

Australia is touring India for a four-match Test series known as the Border Gavaskar Trophy which will be followed by a three-match ODI series. Australia last toured India in 2017-18 and were beaten 2-1 in five-match Test series. Meanwhile, they beat India 4-2 in the five match ODI series which took place in 2019 just ahead of the ICC Cricket World Cup in England. They also managed to level the two match T20 series 1-1.  This time around, Australia will not play any T20 match in India with the focus being the 50-over matches with the World Cup set to take place in October this year.
The Aussies will begin campaign in Nagpur on February 11 and will then play their next three matches in New Delhi, Indore and Ahmedabad. This will be followed by three ODIs which will begin on March 17 in Mumbai. This will be followed by the last two ODIs which are to be played in Vizag and Chennai on March 19 and March 22, respectively.

Latest Article

Top Rankings